Na skróty:
» e-Dziekanat
» Moodle
» Virtual trip
» EU Projects
» Gallery
» Contact
» Katalog ON-LINE


Projekty Unijne

Wirtualna Wycieczka

Kontakt

Poczta  PL  DE  Facebook  Platforma E-learningowa
Add: 2010-05-04
»  Administrative personnel

Ms Krystyna Adler
Information-library
system specialist
e-mail: k.adler@wsb.pila.pl
Ms Bogusława Wieczorek
asystent ds. finansowo-księgowych
e-mail: b.wieczorek@wsb.pila.pl

Ms Alicja Chmielnicka
Dyrektor Biblioteki Uczelnianej
e-mail: a.chmielnicka@wsb.pila.pl

Ms Patrycja Dereniowska
Organization-office specialist
e-mail: p.dereniowska@wsb.pila.pl

Ms Magdalena Górna
Quality-management system agent
e-mail: m.gorna@wsb.pila.pl

Mr Andrzej Majewski
Founder
e-mail: prezes@wsb.pila.pl

Ms Grażyna Kurzyk
Head of IT office
e-mail: g.kurzyk@wsb.pila.pl

Ms Marzena Kałduńska
Financial project services and reporting assistant
e-mail: m.kaldunska@wsb.pila.pl

Mr Łukasz Majewski
Planning, acreditation and
teaching hours settlement specialist
e-mail: l.majewski@wsb.pila.pl

Mr Damian Majewski
Computer network and school’s
electronic promotion specialist
e-mail: d.majewski@wsb.pila.pl

Ms Monika Nowicka
Bursar
e-mail: m.nowicka@wsb.pila.pl

Ms Urszula Nowak-Roznowska
Chancellor
e-mail: wsb@wsb.pila.pl

Ms Anna Rusiniak
Economic-administrative specialist
 

Ms Bożena Wendland
Project co-ordinator
e-mail: b.wendland@wsb.pila.pl

Ms Danuta Smolińska
Payroll and financial accounts specialist
e-mail: d.smolinska@wsb.pila.pl

Ms Krystyna Wyroślak
Spokesperson
e-mail: k.wyroslak@wsb.pila.pl

Ms Teresa Wesołowska
Recruitment and administrative service
of project participants assistant
e-mail: t.wesolowska@wsb.pila.pl

Ms Ewa Postek
Financial-accounting assystent
e-mail: kwestura@wsb.pila.pl



« back



Website funded by the Graduates Association of WSB in Pila.
SunGroup.pl